Traffic Release Date, Cast 2016 Bollywood Film


Traffic is a 2016 Hindi thriller film, directed by late Rajesh Pillai. It is a remake of the 2011 Malayalam film ‘Traffic’. The film’s starring Manoj Bajpai, Jimmy Sheirgill, Divya Dutta, Prosenjit Chatterjee, ‎Kitu Gidwani, Sachin Khedekar, Parambrata Chatterjee and Amol Parashar.

The film is based on a true story is an emotional thriller film produced by Fox Star Studios and Endemol Shine India. Trailer of the film has been released and the film is all set to release in theaters on 6th May 2016.


  • Manoj Bajpai
  • Jimmy Sheirgill
  • Divya Dutta
  • Prosenjit Chatterjee
  • ‎Kitu Gidwani
  • Sachin Khedekar
  • Parambrata Chatterjee
  • Amol Parashar

Directed By:- late Rajesh Pillai

Produced By:-

  • Fox Star Studios
  • Endemol Shine India

Release Date:- The film is all set to release on 6th May 2016.

traffic pster

Watch The Official Trailer Of Film “Traffic”