Sabki Bajegi Band Release Date, Cast (2015) Bollywood Film


Sabki Bajegi Band is the first Indian reality film, directed by Anirudh Chawla and produced by Yusuf Shaikh and presented by Percept Pictures and Yen Movies.

The film’s star cast included Sumeet Vyas, Swara Bhasker, Alekh Sangal, Shaurya Chauhan and Aman Verma, Jhanvi Desai.

The film will unveil deep and dark secrets of the glamour world and may turn out to be one of the most controversial films of 2015.


  • Sumeet Vyas as Amit
  • Swara Bhaskar as Jaya
  • Alekh Sangal as Harsh
  • Shaurya Chauhan as Savvy
  • Amol Parasher as Sid
  • Aman Verma as Karan
  • Jhanvi Desai as Pallavi
  • Samarth Shandilya as DK
  • Nisha Lalwani as Vasna
  • Raj Kumar Yadav as Randy

Directed By:- Anirudh Chawla

Produced By:- Yusuf Shaikh

Release Date:- The film’s schedule to release in theaters in 2015.

Click To Watch Out Trailer Of ‘Sabki Bajegi Band’

Sabki Bajegi band