Quarter Final Matches Scores | ICC Cricket World Cup 2015


ICC World Cup match Quarter final match of Cricket ICC World cup 2015 Live Score card full scoreboard update Quarter Final Team matches live scores updates qualified quarter final matches final teams list India, Pakistan Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Australia, New Zealand teams watch qualified final teams list of ICC Cricket

Quarter Final Matches Of ICC Cricket World Cup 2015

Team Bangladesh has been already qualified in the quarter-finals match of the ICC cricket world cup 2015  As England failed to qualify for the quarter-finals, Bangladesh took their place.

Australia, New Zealand and Sri Lanka from Pool A and India, South Africa from Pool B have already qualified for the quarter-final stage.

1st Quarter Final Match:

Sri Lanka will play their 1st quarter final Match against South Africa at the Sydney Cricket Ground on 18 March 2015

2nd Quarter Final Match:

Bangladesh will play 2nd quarter final match against India of world cup 2015 on 19 March 2015 at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

3rd Quarter Final Match:

Australia will play their 3rd quarter final match against Pakistan on 20 March at the Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

4th Quarter Final Match:

New Zealand will play 4th quarter final match against West Indies at the Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington on 21 March 2015.

 The teams from each pool will be paired based on the A1 v B4, A2 v B3, A3 v B2, A4 v B1 format.

quarter final

Quarter Finals Matches Schedule:

Quarter final match

world cup