P Se PM Tak Release Date, Cast (2015) Hindi Movie


P Se PM Tak (Prostitute Se Prime Minister) is an upcoming Bollywood 2015 film directed by Kundan Shah. The film star Meenakshi Dixit in lead role.

Dixit, who has appeared in several Tamil, Telugu and Malayalam films, plays role of a prostitute in the film. The film also features Bharat Jadhav, Yashpal Sharma, Aanjjan Srivastav, Deepak Shirke, Akhilendra Mishra, Mustaq Khan, Upasana Singh, Virendra Saxena, Prema Wanvari,Pandharinath Kamble,Indrajeet Soni and Aakash Pandey.

The film was earlier titled Masquerade, but later changed to P Se PM Tak. The film’s schedule to release on 29 May 2015.

The film had a budget of Rs. 6 crore. The film’s motion poster and the trailer of film has been out.


  • Meenakshi Dixit
  • Indrajeet Soni
  • Bharat Jadhav
  • Yashpal Sharma
  • Aanjjan Srivastav
  • Aakash Pandey
  • Akhilendra Mishra
  • Prerna Wanvari
  • Deepak Shirke
  • Mushtaq Khan
  • Upasana Singh
  • Virendra Saxena
  • Chinmay Jadhav
  • Aanand Kale
  • Pandharinath Kamble
  • Rocky Verma

Director:- Kundan Shah

Producer:- Jayantilal Gada

Release Date:- The film’s schedule to release in theaters on 29 May 2015.

Click To Watch “P Se PM Tak” Movie Full Official Trailer

p se pm motion poster