Miss Tanakpur Haazir Ho Release Date, Cast (2015) Hindi Film


Miss Tanakpur Haazir Ho is a 2015 Indian political satire film, directed by Vinod Kapri, produced by Crossword films. The film star cast Annu Kapoor, Hrishita Bhatt, Om Puri, Sanjay Mishra and Rahul Bagga.

The film’s story inspired by true events, the film based on a love story set in a village of Haryana. The film also features an item number “Naach Basanti”

The film’s trailer has been released and the movie trailer crossed a million views on social media just three days of its launch.

A young man in the village is accused of having sex with a village buffalo.


  • Annu Kapoor as Sualaal Gandass
  • Hrishita Bhatt as Maya
  • Om Puri as Matang Singh
  • Sanjay Mishra as Pandit
  • Rahul Bagga as Arjun Prasad

Directed By:- Vinod Kapri

Produced By:- Crossword Films

Release Date:- The film is going to release in theatres on 26 June 2015.

miss tanakpur haazir ho poster


Click Here To Watch ‘Miss Tanakpur Haazir Ho’ Official Full Trailer