Lekar Hum Deewana Dil (2014) Film Release Date|Cast


Lekar Hum Deewana Dil romantic film  release on July 4, 2014. Cast with Armaan Jain and Deeksha Seth. Directed by Arif Ali. produced by Saif Ali Khan, Dinesh Vijan. film on 4th july.


Lekar Hum Deewana Dil (With Our Joyful Hearts)[1] is an upcoming romantic Bollywood drama film. Jointly produced by Saif Ali Khan, Dinesh Vijan and Sunil Lulla under the banner of Eros International and Illuminati Films and Casting with Armaan Jain Deeksha Seth. Lekar Hum Deewana Dil romantic film. Armaan Jain is an Indian actor, who appears in Hindi films. He will be making his debut with Lekar Hum Deewana Dil. it is the debut directorial venture of Arif Ali, who was the assistant writer of the film Aahista Aahista. Armaan has also assited director Karan Johar is his production My Name Is Khan and Dharma Productions, Ek Main Aur Ekk Tu. Deeksha Seth is an Indian film actress and model. A finalist in Femina Miss India in 2009, she made her acting debut in the Telugu drama film Vedam (2010). The very popular singer A.R. Rahman is compose the music of this film Lekar Hum Deewana Dil. The film has songs fitting every type of mood and covering different genre.


  • Armaan Jain as Dinesh “Dino” Nigam
  • Deeksha Seth as Karishma Shetty
  • Sudeep Sahir
  • Nikita Dutta
  • Akhil Kumar
  • Rahul Dev Shetty
  • Gautami Kapoor
  • Rohini Hattangadi

Directed by:- Arif Ali

Produced by:-

  • Dinesh Vijan
  • Saif Ali Khan

Written by:- Arif Ali

Music by:- A. R. Rahman

Release date:- July 4, 2014