Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa (Season 8) 2015, Final Selected Contestants List


Indian television’s very popular & famous dance based reality show Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa (Season 8) is going to start. Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 8 is forthcoming eighth season of an Indian celebrity dance reality series Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa, which premiere on June 2015.

The show will telecast on Colors TV. The contestants are Sargun Mehta, Aashish Chaudhary, Dipika Samson, Radhika Madan, Neha Marda, Faisal Khan, Nora Fatehi, Puneet Issar, Kavita Kaushik.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 7th was hosted by Ranvir Shorey and Drashti Dhami. Remo D’souza, Madhuri Dixit, Karan Johar are the judges. Maksim Chmerkovskiy was a guest judge for two weeks.  Ashish Sharma and Shampa were the winning team.

Actor Shahid Kapoor, famous Indian singer, performer, video director and Bollywood choreographer Ganesh Hegde and famous producer Karan Johar will Judge the show.


  • Shahid Kapoor
  • Ganesh Hegde
  • Karan Johar

Check Out The Final Participants List:-

Shamita Shetty  (6)

Shamita Shetty

Shamita Shetty is an Indian interior designer, former film actress and model. She is the younger sister of Bollywood actress Shilpa Shetty.

ashish chaudhary

Ashish Chaudhary

Ashish Chaudhary is Indian Model and Actor and well known as a winner of “Khatron Ke Khiladi: Dar Ka Blockbuster Returns.

deepika samson

Deepika Samson

Deepika Samson is an Indian Television daily soap opera serials actress and she is currently playing role of Simar Bhardwaj in serial “Sasural Simar Ka”.

faisal khan

Faisal Khan

Faisal Khan is an Indian dancer and television actor. He is the winner of dance reality show Dance India Dance Li’l Masters 2 and well known for the lead role of young Maharana Pratap in Sony India’s show Bharat Ka Veer Putra – Maharana Pratap for which in 2014, he won Indian Television Academy Awards and Indian Telly Awards for Best Child Actor.

kavita kaushik

Kavita Kaushik

Kavita Kaushik is an Indian actress. She is best known for playing Chandramukhi Chautala on SAB TV sitcom F.I.R. She has won the Indian Telly Award for Best Actor In A Comic Role (Female).

krystle D' souza

Krystle D’Souza

Krystle D’Souza is an Indian television actress. She portrayed the lead role of Jeevika Viren Singh Vadhera in the show ‘Ek Hazaaron Mein Meri Behna Hai’ and later she played Sakshi, a caring wife and daughter-in-law in ‘Ek Nayi Pehchaan’.

neha marda

Neha Marda

Neha Marda is an Indian television actress, popularly known as Gehna for her role in the Balika Vadhu series broadcast by Colors TV.

noora fatehi

Nora Fatehi

Nora Fatehi is a model and actress, she played role in the Bollywood film Roar: Tigers of the Sundarbans. Her next movie was in hindi was Crazy Cukkad Family.


Puneet Issar

Puneet Issar is an Indian actor and director, most famous for his role as Duryodhana in the TV adaptation (1988–1990) of the ‘Mahabharata’, and also well known for participated in the Indian TV reality show ‘Bigg Boss season 8’ in the year 2014/2015.

radhika madan

Radhika Madan

Radhika Madan is an Indian television actress and currently she is playing the lead role of Ishani in Ekta Kapoor’s show ‘Meri Aashiqui Tum Se Hi’ on Colors TV.


Raftaar (Rapper/Singer)

Raftaar is a popular & famous Rapper/Singer. He came into limelight when he split from the group, and was signed into Three Records by Punjabi band RDB. He has also started producing music for Bollywood.

sanaya irani

Sanaya Irani

Sanaya Irani is an Indian model-turned actress. Her first major role was in the Indian youth show ‘Miley Jab Hum Tum’. She subsequently appeared in ‘Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon?’ and ‘Rangrasiya’.

sargun mehta

Sargun Mehta

Sargun Mehta is an Indian actress, comedian, model, dancer and presenter. She known for her role in TV show 12/24 Karol Bagh as Neetu Sethi Dagar on Zee TV, ‘Phulwa’, ‘Kya Hua Tera Vaada’ on Sony TV, ‘Nach Baliye 5’ as First Runner-Up.

Scarlett Mellish Wilson

Scarlett Mellish Wilson is a British model and dancer, who works in Indian cinema. She played role in Bollywood film ‘Shanghai’.

shakti arora

Shakti Arora

Shakti Arora is an Indian television actor best known for playing the role of Jigar in ‘Baa Bahoo Aur Baby’ and Dr. Onir Dutt in ‘Pavitra Rishta’ and also played the role Taposh in ‘Tere Liye’ and is currently playing the role Ranveer (RV) in ‘Meri Aashiqui Tumse Hi’.

sonali raut

Sonali Raut

Sonali Raut is an Indian model and actress’ She well known for her role in Bollywood film ‘The X Pose’ and she also participated in famous TV show ‘Bigg Boss season 8’.

vivian dsena

Vivian Dsena

Vivian Dsena is an Indian television actor. He played the role of Abhay in ‘Pyaar Kii Ye Ek Kahaani’ and he also well known for his role as Rishabh Kundra (RJ) in ‘Madhubala-Ek Ishq Ek Junoon’.