India, Australia, England Triangle ODI Series Revised Schedule


Recently Chief Executive Australia changed this 4 test match series scheduled and is set to begin on December 9, three days earlier than originally scheduled.

Rescheduling the dates of the Test series between India and Australia, Cricket Australia have now swapped the first two matches of the triangular One-Day series to be played between Australia, India and England.

And now England also involving in ODI match series between India and Australia. Now India will now take on Australia in the second ODI of the tri-series, also involving England.

According the latest new schedule the first match of ODI series will be played between Australia and England at the Sydney Cricket Ground on January 16 in Melbourne ground.

And the match against England at Manuka Oval remains unchanged, and will be played on 14 January 2015.

 | Revised Schedule Of Triangle (Ind., Aus., Eng.) Match Series |




16 Jan. 2015 England vs Australia Sydney
18 Jan. 2015 India vs Australia Melbourne
20 Jan. 2015 India vs England Gabba
23 Jan. 2015 Australia vs England Blundstone Arena
26 Jan. 2015 India vs Australia Sydney
30 Jan. 2015 India vs England Perth
01 Feb. 2015 Final Match Perth