Champions League T20: KKR hat-trick of wins by Surya Kumar Yadav blistering innings


IPL T20 Champion team KKR, today defeat to Perth Scorchars by three-wicket in Champions League Twenty20 group match and got their third consecutive win.

An unstoppable Kolkata Knight Riders stretched their winning streak to a record 12 after the reigning IPL champions edged past Perth Scorchers by 3 wickets to all but confirm their semi-final spot in the Oppo Champions League Twenty20, on Wednesday.

This is 12th consecutive victory of KKR, Including in the IPL and Champions League T20. KKR’s team was in crisis after losing five wickets on 87 runs chasing a target of 152 runs in 15 overs. But Surya Kumar played unbeaten 43 runs great innings by four sixes and one boundary and KKR team got victory.

So far Perth’s team won only a match and got defeat in a match.


CLT20 M10 KKR v PS