Bigg Boss 9 Contestants List, Schedule, Date & Time


“Bigg Boss Double Trouble” (Bigg Boss 9)

bigg boss 9   “Bigg Boss 9” also known as “Bigg Boss Double Trouble” is the upcoming ninth season of the most famous and controversial Indian reality show “Bigg Boss”, which will aired on TV channel Colors TV. The show telecast on TV 10:30-11:30 PM (Monday to Friday).

The first promo of the show, was released on September 6, 2015. The show opening date is not final yet but according to the latest news, the show maybe start from 11th October 2015 on Television Colors channel.

Confirmed!!! Bigg Boss 9 premier on TV from 11th October Sunday, 9 PM on Colors Channel.

Finally, on 11th October the most controversial & popular reality show Bigg Boss 9 opened and the fourteen celebs entered in the Bigg Boss house. The Grand Finale of the show will on 23 January 2016 at 9 PM on Colors.

Contestants List:-

Host By:- Salman Khan

Channel:- Colors TV

Time:- 10:30-11:30 PM (Monday-Friday)
9:00 PM (Saturday, Sunday)

‘Bigg Boss’ 10 First Promo, Coming Soon

Prince Narula बने ‘Bigg Boss’ सीजन 9 के विजेता

Top 4 Finalist Of “Bigg Boss 9”

Bigg Boss 9 आज है ग्रैंड फिनाले

4 finalist BiggBoss 9

bigg boss 9 logo

‘बिग बॉस 9’ होस्ट करने के लिए सलमान को मिलेगी इतनी मोटी रकम

Final Contestants List:-

Rochelle Rao (16)

Rochelle Rao

Mandana Karimi


vikas bhalla

Vikas Bhalla

aman verma

Aman Verma


Digangana Suryavanshi

ankit gera

Ankit Gera

Roopal Tyagi hot

Roopal Tyagi

Keith Sequeira (8)

Keith Sequeira

Arvind Vegda

Arvind Vegda

kishwar merchant

Kishwar Merchant

prince narula

Prince Narula

rimi sen

Rimi Sen

suyyash rai

Suyyash Rai

Vikas Bhalla (11)

Vikas Bhalla

Yuvika Chaudhary

Yuvika Chaudhary

First Wildcard Entry In Bigg Boss 9 House:-

rishabh in bigg boss 9

2nd Wildcard Entry In “Bigg Boss 9” House :-

  • Puneet Vashist

puneet vashist in bigg boss 9

3rd Wildcard Entry Kawaljit Singh – on November 20, 2015


4th Priya Malik – Forth Wild Card Entry on November 23, 2015

priya malik 3

Two New Wild Card Entries In Bigg Boss 9 House – Nora Fatehi and Gizele Thakral :- 

Gizele Thakral (13)

Gizele Thakral

Nora Fatehi sexy & bold

Nora Fatehi


“Bigg Boss 9: Double Trouble” All Latest Controversy News Updates Of Bigg Boss House Inside

Prince Narula बने ‘Bigg Boss’ सीजन 9 के विजेता